认证

促进森林的负责管理

Korab International 根据世界各地的客户和利益相关者要求的方案通过认证。
包括下列机构:

FSC®(森林管理委员会®)

FSC® 促进标准的制定,确保认证运营的监控,保护 FSC® 商标,以便消费者能够选择来自管理精良的森林的产品。 Korab 的哥德堡、伊斯坦布尔和美国办事处均已通过认证。

PEFC(森林认证认可计划)

PEFC 是一个独立的非营利性非政府组织,通过独立第三方认证维护持续管理的森林。 这就使客户和消费者能够选择来自环保、具社会责任感和经济可行性的森林的产品。 仅北美。

SFI(可持续林业倡议)

SFI Inc. 是一个独立的非营利性组织,负责维护、监督和改进国际公认的可持续森林认证计划,是世界上按区域分的最大单一森林标准。 仅北美。

Certifications

Promoting responsible management of forests

Korab International is certified according to schemes that are demanded by customers and stakeholders worldwide.
They include the following bodies:

FSC® (Forest Stewardship Council®)

FSC® facilitates the development of standards, ensures monitoring of certified operations and protects the FSC® trademark so consumers can choose products that come from well managed forests. Korab has received certification for Gothenburg, Istanbul and US offices.

PEFC (Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification)

PEFC is an independent, non-profit, non-governmental organization which promotes sustainably managed forests through independent third party certification. This offers customers and consumers the option to choose products from environmentally and socially responsible and economically viable forestry. North America only.

SFI (Sustainable Forestry Initiative)

SFI Inc. is an independent, non-profit organization responsible for maintaining, overseeing and improving a sustainable forestry certification program that is internationally recognized and is the largest single forest standard in the world by area. North America only.